Officers of MEAHBA 













Midlands and East Anglia Area Hereford Cattle Society Council Members





Our Committee, we meet twice a year to discuss area shows, competitions, events, club administration and Council Member feedback


Committee Members

Mike Church, Martin Coates, Ryan Coates, Pete Cobley, Steve Edwards, Lucy Holdsworth, Roy Johnson, Tim Livesey, Will Livesey, James Ludgate, Richard Mann, Ian Markham, Peter Moyes, Helen Parr, Alan Pittam, Tommy Smith, Jimmy Speirs, Les Vesty, Laura Vincent, Philip Vincent
  Alan Pittam  


Tel: 01788 890702 / 07747866078

  Mike Church  
  Ian Markham  


Tel: 07802 213366


  Peter Moyes  

Assistant Secretary

Tel: 07767 353205

  Ryan Coates  


  Tim Livesey  

Council Member

Tel: 07710 386329

  Philip Vincent  

Council Member

Tel: 07771 697866

Club Secretary - Alan Pittam


Tel: 01788 890702 / 07747866078

38 Ashby Road, Braunston, Daventry, Northants, NN11 7HE


Chairman - Mike Church


Tel: 07802 213366


Assistant Secretary - Peter Moyes


Tel: 07767 353205


  • Facebook Basic Black